American Horror Story

American Horror Story

Oct. 05, 2011
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote



Sarah Paulson isAudrey Tindall / Shelby Miller
Audrey Tindall / Shelby Miller
Cuba Gooding Jr. isDominic Banks / Matt Miller
Dominic Banks / Matt Miller
Kathy Bates isAgnes Mary Winstead / Thomasyn White
Agnes Mary Winstead / Thomasyn White
Lily Rabe isShelby Miller
Shelby Miller
André Holland isMatt Miller
Matt Miller
Denis O'Hare isDr. Elias Cunningham
Dr. Elias Cunningham
Wes Bentley isAmbrose White
Ambrose White
Cheyenne Jackson isSidney Aaron James
Sidney Aaron James
Evan Peters isRory Manahan / Edward Philippe Mott
Rory Manahan / Edward Philippe Mott
Angela Bassett isMonet Tumissee / Lee Harris
Monet Tumissee / Lee Harris

Video trailer



American Horror Story is a horror television series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. Described as an anthology series, each season is conceived as a self-contained miniseries, following a disparate set of characters and settings, and a storyline with its own “beginning, middle, and end”.

Original title American Horror Story
Firt air date Oct. 05, 2011
Last air date Nov. 16, 2016
Seasons 6
Episodes 73
Status Returning Series

Similar titles